top of page

Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Passionate Scorpio



Happy Full Moon lovelies! I know, the emotions feel intense. Today is the time for your stillness to show you your destiny. Where can you find deeper stillness, deeper gratitude, deeper presence? This is what this Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Scorpio is about.


Energy, expansion, expression. This is a energy of truth, surrender, and inner power. Your flame is desiring to burn brightly. You are transforming. Stand up for your heart. Stand up for your inner child. Harvest what you planted this year. It is ripe, it almost ready to fully enjoy.


I am excited to share with you a channeled release session for this Scorpio Full Moon. You can also order your own personalized Full Moon Release Poem for your Inner Child self via email blueblisscoach@gmail.com



Channeled Collective Full Moon Poem



May is the month of expansion

The Taurus Season representing the grounding truth soulful mansion

Pushing your heart towards movement and cosmic order

Guiding you out of your comfort zone, cleansing your inner home, goodbye hoarder!

I release what no longer serves

I forgive all that hurt me and got on my nerves

I cry tears of joy as I thank everyone for the lessons

I bow in gratitude to my soul and for all the divine blessings

Healing inner child wounds, I am perfect just as I am

Emitting gold stardust, I am an Angel embodied through every scar, I breathe deeply through my diaphragm

I am supported, validated, and heard

Blessings on this Scorpio Full Moon, my celestial freedom is coming as I follow the yellow brick road


Comment your responses to this poem. How did it make you feel? What do you feel you are healing and releasing this Full Moon?



Sign Up to Get Your Weekly Journal for the Scorpio Full Moon and your Full Moon Crystals Ritual Workbook along with your personalized channeled emotional innerchild support poem channeled from your higherself via blueblisscoach@gmail.com



Thank You for all your beautiful words and positive reviews fellow empaths!! Your transformations are seen, valued, and honored. Welcome to the new phase of your life! Come join the tribe via Twitter and Instagram




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page